Please join us for reception hosted by His Excellency Manuel Sager,Ambassador of Switzerland, and Mrs. Christine Sager with the Host Committee Chair, esteemed artist Bill Dunlap; tributes to Swiss-German artist, scientist, entrepreneur, humanitarian, philanthropist and nonagenarian, AFTA Founder Lolo Sarnoff; presentation of the 5thAnnual Sarnoff Award to Ambassador Donald T. Bliss (ret.) for distinguished philanthropy, community service and engagement in the arts; and a multi-cultural interactive performance of works from cabaret, film and stage with Cabaret Sauvignon, an opera-cabaret group featuring Peter Burroughs, Carlos César Rodríguez, Jennifer Suess and special guest Barbara Papendorp. Online registration and further details are here.